Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Aaron Sine
Direct:   (919) 741-5011
Email:   asine@englending.com
NMLS #: 106550
Christopher Clayton
Cell:   (919) 624-9000
Email:   cclayton@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 159696
Dan Chando
Cell:   (919) 264-8952
Email:   jchando@englending.com
NMLS #: 126207
Darren Masier
Sales Manager/ Sr. Loan Officer
Cell:   (919) 623-3377
Email:   dmasier@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 74594
George Moffitt
Direct:   (919) 731-0809
Email:   gmoffitt@englending.com
NMLS #: 119244
Jeff Mahungu
Direct:   (919) 876-8400
Email:   jmahungu@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 118822
John Arcari
Cell:   (919) 673-2375
Email:   jarcari@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 932927
Joseph Fields
Direct:   (919) 741-4891
Email:   jfields@englending.com
NMLS #: 93496
Kevin Murphy
Direct:   (919) 876-8400
Email:   kmurphy@englending.com
NMLS #: 161345
Laurie Dukic
Direct:   (919) 876-8400
Email:   ldukic@englending.com
NMLS #: 101850
Michael Grissom
Direct:   (919) 876-8400
Email:   mgrissom@englending.com
NMLS #: 68659
Moses Moye
Direct:   (919) 876-8400
Email:   mmoye@englending.com
NMLS #: 47142
Philip Taylor
Direct:   (919) 876-8400
Email:   ptaylor@englending.com
NMLS #: 108255
Shari Hill
Direct:   (919) 876-8400
Email:   shill@englending.com
NMLS #: 104846
Bank of England Mortgage
4004 Barrett Dr. Ste 201, Raleigh, NC  27609
Direct:  (919) 876-8400
ptaylor@englending.com
Copyright © 2017 ENG Lending, a division of Bank of England . . . . . . NMLS #418481
Member FDIC
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map