Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Aaron Sine
Direct:   (919) 741-5011
Email:   asine@englending.com
NMLS #: 106550
Ahmed Mohamed
Sr. Loan Officer
Cell: (919) 349-3688
Email:   amohamed@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 78616
Dan Chando
Cell:   (919) 264-8952
Email:   jchando@englending.com
NMLS #: 126207
Jason Robinson
Cell:   (336) 215-3169
Email:   jrobinson@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 148852
Jeff Mahungu
Direct:   (919) 876-8400
Email:   jmahungu@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 118822
Joseph Fields
Direct:   (919) 798-9779
Email:   jfields@englending.com
NMLS #: 93496
Kevin Murphy
Direct:   (919) 876-8400
Email:   kmurphy@englending.com
NMLS #: 161345
Laurie Dukic
Direct:   (919) 876-8400
Email:   ldukic@englending.com
NMLS #: 101850
Michael Grissom
Direct:   (919) 876-8400
Email:   mgrissom@englending.com
NMLS #: 68659
Philip Taylor
Direct:   (919) 876-8400
Email:   ptaylor@englending.com
NMLS #: 108255
Bank of England Mortgage
4004 Barrett Dr. Ste 201, Raleigh, NC  27609
Direct:  (919) 876-8400
ptaylor@englending.com
Copyright © 2019 ENG Lending, a division of Bank of England . . . . . . NMLS #418481
Member FDIC
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map